2016/2017 Virginia Chapter SWCS 

Committee Chairpersons

Committee

Chairperson

Phone

Email

Annual Meeting

 

 

 

Awards

Kilby Majette

(757) 833-6793

kilby.majette@va.usda.gov

Audit

Clifton Bell

(757) 873-4465

cbell@pirnie.com

Membership

Newsletter

 

 

 

Nominations

Rex Rexrode

(434) 293-5452

Rex.rexrode@va.usda.gov

Student Chapter

Karen Kline

Erin James Ling

(540) 231-0094

(540) 231-9058

klinek@vt.edu

ejames@vt.edu

Spring Meeting

 

 

 

Web Page

Theo Dillaha

Gene Yagow

(540) 231-6813

(540) 231-2538

dillaha@vt.edu

eyagow@vt.edu

Return to home page