2016-2017 Virginia Chapter SWCS Officers

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

W. Keith Boyd

(757) 782-2178

keith.boyd@va.usda.gov

President Elect

Fred Garst

(540) 434-1404

fred.garst@va.usda.gov

Vice President

Dana Bayless

(540) 832-5390

dana.bayless@va.usda.gov

Secretary

Gene Crabtree

(757) 357-7004, ext. 125

bahama1957@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brian Benham

(540) 231-5705

brbenham@vt.edu

2nd Year Council Member

Tim Durham

(352) 215-4195

tdurham@ferrum.edu

1st Year Council Member

Kathy Holm

(540) 435-4643

holmkathy@yahoo.com

Past President

Scott Gordon

(804) 739-1685

scott.gordon@va.usda.gov

 

 

2016-2017 Nominations Committee

1.   Rex Rexrode (chair) (434) 293-5452

2.    Mike Phillips

3.   Pat McIlvaine

 

 

 

Return to home page